Jan. 2, 2018 at 4:01 PM EST

Five Stars

~
Generations Fine Paper and Gifts / Meridian, MS

Dec. 31, 2017 at 1:01 PM EST

Five Stars

"If I have to add the items myself, it is one of the last tasks I get around to doing. It's much easier with Bridge. With Bridge, the items are already synced and in our website. We're much more likely to sell items this way."

~
Terri / Owner / Ivy Cottage / Mobile, AL

Dec. 6, 2017 at 11:01 AM EST

Five Stars

~
Amelia / Oxford Floral Company / Oxford, MS

Dec. 6, 2017 at 10:47 AM EST

Five Stars

"Product syncing has helped our sales across all brands."

~
Ilene Levy / Glassworks & Cheeks / Pittsburgh, PA

Dec. 4, 2017 at 3:08 PM EST

Five Stars

"Bridge is an excellent service and value."

~
J. Yeager / Herend / Manchester Village, VT

Dec. 4, 2017 at 3:05 PM EST

Four Stars

"We appreciate Bridge and the ability to share with our customers the wide variety of products."

~
The Fisherman's Wife / Wilmington NC

Dec. 4, 2017 at 3:00 PM EST

Five Stars

"Don't know what I'd do without it."

~
Kay Standefer / Lane's / Waco TX

Dec. 4, 2017 at 2:49 PM EST

Five Stars

~
Lyle Fields / Marquirette's / Montgomery AL

Dec. 4, 2017 at 2:46 PM EST

Five Stars

"We love our Bridge website."

~
Sally Willis / Colleen's China & Collectibles / Dublin GA

Dec. 4, 2017 at 2:29 PM EST

Five Stars

"It is extremely helpful with brides and allowing them to see all the magnificent options that are out there. It is difficult to have every item in your store. It also helps me have a better understanding of what each brand offers. I hope that Lenox one day will join Bridge along with a few others."

~
Tonya Parrish / Royal Gifts and Fine China / Clinton, NC

Dec. 4, 2017 at 2:22 PM EST

Five Stars

"I do about 20% more business a year by being a part of the Bridge network. It saves me so much time to just go to the website and look up pricing or show a customer pictures. It is so nice to have this all done for me. It gives me more time to sell than working constantly on my website. My customers tell me all the time how incredibly easy our website is to navigate. I can not say enough wonderful comments about Bridge and what it provides to retailers like me!"

~
Mary Beth Wood / The Crystal Plate / Gainesville, GA

Dec. 4, 2017 at 2:18 PM EST

Five Stars

"Bridge has helped build our bridal business."

~
Susan Hoechner / Barbara Stewart Interiors / Bowling Green, KY

Dec. 4, 2017 at 1:55 PM EST

Four Stars

"We are very new to Bridge. We had a few sales including Gien and Juliska. Hopefully much more in future. We do like the website. It is the best one that we have used."

~
Mark Pavilack / The Globe / Virginia Beach, VA

Dec. 4, 2017 at 1:50 PM EST

Five Stars

"I let brides know that Bridge will show the brand's full catalog so brides can add products that we may not have on display in the store. As recently as yesterday, a bride went home and was able to add a crystal Reed & Barton vase that we didn't have in store. I set up her registry for her before she left the store and showed her how to use the search engine on Bridge to search for products. If a bride is interested in a brand we carry I definitely encourage her to use Bridge to browse the brands full line catalog. Thanks."

~
Robby Smith, Tabletop Manager / Jimmy Smith Jewelers / Decatur, AL

Dec. 4, 2017 at 1:47 PM EST

Five Stars

"The best! Without Bridge, I would never have the business I have."

~
Sera Alioto / Alioto's / Oak Park, Illinois

Nov. 2, 2017 at 4:38 PM EST

Five Stars

"Love Bridge and the ability Jason and his team have given us to sell online. "

~
Mark Vaughn / Domain XCIV Retail Store / Fort Worth, Texas

Sept. 29, 2017 at 8:58 PM EST

Four Stars

"Our registry service is MUCH better with Bridge! Guests want the shopping experience to be quick, painless, and easy, and I think that's exactly what they get with Bridge. Happy customers buy more, so we're happy, too!

In particular, I'm really liking the registry area's new "Items Requested" page. That search bar has definitely come in handy for me when I want to see who wants what."

~
Lee Sandberg / Babcock Gifts / Memphis,TN

Aug. 3, 2017 at 1:46 PM EST

Five Stars

"Bridge has been so helpful for our Fine Gifts Division! It has enabled us to showcase the products we carry without needing a full time employee to run our website. Our brides and their guests love the ease of seeing and buying bridal registry gifts online! We have gained long distance customers as a result as well!"

~
Terri Benear / BC Clark Jewelers / Life:Style Division

Aug. 2, 2017 at 4:25 PM EST

Four Stars

"We have enjoyed working with Bridge. Our customers find it easy to navigate and it has been a breeze adding new products."

~
Terri Gray / Owner / Ivy Cottage / Mobile, AL

Aug. 2, 2017 at 4:18 PM EST

Five Stars

"Bridge is a wonderful partner and has allowed me the ability to increase my sales with the online access to images and product within lines that I carry.

Bridge has been instrumental in allowing us to gain access to our online community with its ease of use. By creating the platform, Jason and his staff have enabled us to grow our business. Thank you, Bridge!"

~
Ivy House / Dallas, TX

June 28, 2017 at 4:42 PM EST

Five Stars

"Bridge has been an important tool for us. Using Bridge, our consumers can shop more easily and our employees can more quickly perform administrative functions.

The Bridge staff has always been prompt to respond to questions and or any issues!"

~
Donna
Friend and Company
7713 Maple St.
New Orleans, LA 70118

April 4, 2017 at 2:22 PM EST

Four Stars

"Bridge is an excellent way for us to showcase our products and work with our retailers."

~
Orlando Gencarelli / Dartington Crystal

March 2, 2017 at 3:51 PM EST

Five Stars

"MacKenzie-Childs is so excited to be working with Bridge. The program is so simple and very easy to figure out on your own, without much training. The more I learn, the more I'm amazed by this brilliant idea. I look forward to watching our retailers e-commerce sites explode with web sales. Thank you Bridge!"

~
Melissa Taylor / MacKenzie-Childs

Feb. 1, 2017 at 11:15 AM EST

Four Stars

"Bridge is great for us. We are very happy with the Bridge service. "

~
John Kuykendall
Owner
Glass Bazaar
Knoxville, TN
1-865-584-9072

Feb. 1, 2017 at 11:14 AM EST

Four Stars

"Thanks to Bridge Catalog, we can provide an online gift registry.

Our online registry was up two days before the projected launch date! We're very pleased!"

~
Wendy Smith
Co-owner
Jimmy Smith Jewelers

Next page